You know I need you!

I think u have noticed it. Just open your eyes, please! I can´t handle this anymore. Hate it, ooh! What if life would be always easy. Or something. Like u always have some friends who knew everything about u. And u just would need to be yourself and everybody would respect u as u are. Why has people done this world so mean and evil? And why does boys always love the most popular girls, those girls who would do everything so they had most friends, boys and would be invited to the most parties. Oh, please bitches, get a life! U don´t need those things. Why can´t u just be yourselves so boys could see your own personality and love u as u are? After some years u will see that u don´t want to be that "everyone-loves-me-and-every-boy-wants-to-fuck-me", what shall u do then when the boys u think u can take dosen´t want to be with u 'cause they don´t know who u are. And I know that my English sucks...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0