är verkligen fb-nörd! :D

Ooh, älskar grupperna som jag är med i på facebook! :D Och alla de här är riktigt jag:
‎*fake punch*...*fake punch*...*BAM!* 'OMG, I'm sorry!'

i hate it when people flirt with the person i like
87x/59(1+x)=(18*7x)*(67-x)...fuck this, I'm going to be a stripper. (okej, den här stämde inte helt ;))
As Soon As I Touch A Computer...............Facebook!
'I will NOT forget.... I will NOT forget....' 'So... did you bring it?' 'Shhhiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttt...
I'm nice, until you give me a reason not to be
Oh hey life, i didn't see you there behind all that school.
People that don't know me think I'm quiet, people that know me wish I was
De flesta har bilder på sina idoler, jag har en spegel. (skämt)
I lost my phone... I LOST my phone... I LOST MY PHONE!!! ... found it. :)

Japp, det här säger ju ganska mycket om mig. Hittade inte alla som jag ville, men det här får duga!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0